Admission 2024-25

About University

Officers of the University

Section 14 of the University Act provides for the following officers of the University

S. No. Officers Present Incumbent
1 The Visitor Hon’ble Governor of Haryana
2 The Chancellor Sh. Deepak Gupta
3 The Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.). Prasad Rao P.V.V.
4. The Registrar Prof. Poonam Malik
5. The Controller of Examinations Sh. Mohit Jain
6. The Chief Finance and Accounts Officer Sh. Vijay Aggarwal